Corpus Christi Staff –Assignments 2022-2023

 Ms. R. Natola – Principal –  rnatola@cchristi.ca

Ms. B. Campanile – Secretary  – office@cchristi.ca

Mrs. Vaz – Office Support – office@cchristi.ca

Ms. M. Colcol – Kindergarten C – mcolcol@cchristi.ca 

Mrs. D. Sanderson – Kindergarten S –  dsanderson@cchristi.ca

Mrs. K. Chang – VP/Grade One A M/T/W- kchang@cchristi.ca

Ms. G. Pietrantonio – Grade One P –  gpietrantonio@cchristi.ca

Ms. K. Rossi – Grade Five R – krossi@cchristi.ca

Miss K. Hussel – Grade Two H khussel@cchristi.ca

Miss B. Lum – Grade Two L –  blum@cchristi.ca

Miss V. Lam – Grade Three L  –  vsin@cchristi.ca

Grade 3 TBA

Ms. J. Antao – Grade Four A –  jantao@cchristi.ca

Mrs. K. Kerrigan – VP/Learning Commons & Grade Four  – Th/F kkerrigan@cchristi.ca

Mrs. T. Varandas– Admin.Team/Grade Four B  Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday-  tvarandas@cchristi.ca

Ms. M. Legayada – Grade K – 7 Music M/T/W  Gr. One Th/Friday  mlegayada@cchristi.ca 

Ms. J. Plachta – Grade Five  P –  jplachta@cchristi.ca

Ms. C. D’Alessandro –  Gr. 6 Wed/Kindergarten PE/Learning Resource Support- cdalessandro@cchristi.ca

Miss. M. Bond – Grade Four B mbond@cchristi.ca

Mrs. N. Parker – Admin Team/Grade Six P –   nparker@cchristi.ca

Mrs. L. Mathias – Grade Six M  – lmathias@cchristi.ca

Mrs. K. Krol – Grade Seven – kkrol@cchristi.ca

Mr. A. Campanile – Integrated Studies Wednesday – acampanile@cchristi.ca

Ms. M. Antunes – Learning Resource Support M/Th- mantunes@cchristi.ca

Ms. U. Mihan – Learning Resource Support – umihan@cchristi.ca

Mr. N. Pena – P.E. –  npena@cchristi.ca

 Special Education Assistants:

Full Time:  Mr. Calderwood, Mrs. N. Castro, Mrs. S. De Luca, Mr. G. Perrin, Mrs. M. Reichert,  and Ms. J. Ricci 

Part Time:  Mr. G. Abbruzzese, Miss A. Cagnoni, Ms. A. Caicedo,  Miss V. Castro, Mrs. J. Castro, Mrs. Ciccone, Ms. S. Goto, Mrs. S. Lenahan, Ms. Im,  Mrs. H. Muir, Mrs. E. Olivarria-Watson, Ms. D. Paat, Ms. F. Padrinao,  Miss Reis, Mrs. A. Singh, and Ms. L. Walker

Corpus Christi Parish:

Fr.Bruce-John Hamilton—Pastor,   Fr, Richard Conlin – Assistant Pastor, Mrs. Estrellado – Parish Secretary

Childcare Centre Staff

Centre Manager:  Mrs. I. Ciccone,    ECE Staff:  Ms. Y. Lee, Ms. R. Relota, and Mrs. E. Olivarria-Watson                                             

Caretakers: Mr. T. Sin & Mr. N. Virk