Corpus Christi Staff –Assignments 2019-20

 Ms. R. Natola – Principal   rnatola@cchristi.ca

Ms. B. Campanile/Mrs. Vaz – Secretary     office@cchristi.ca

Mrs. E. Tinaburri – Kindergarten A – Mon., Tues., & Wed./Faith Facilitator   etinaburri@cchristi.ca

Ms. G. Pietrantonio – Kindergarten A – Thurs. & Fri. and Grade One A Tues. & Wed.   gpietrantonio@cchristi.ca

Mrs. D. Sanderson – Kindergarten B  dsanderson@cchristi.ca

Mrs. K. Chang – Grade One A  Mon., Thurs., & Fri./Admin. Support   kchang@cchristi.ca

Ms.   Earley Gr. 1B  searley@cchristi.ca

Mrs. S. Rogers – Grade Two A – Mon., Tues., & Wed./Curriculum Coordinator/Admin. Support    srogers@cchristi.ca

Ms. M. Legayada – Gr.K – 7 Music & Grade Two A Thursday/Friday    mlegayada@cchristi.ca 

Miss B. Lum – Grade Two B blum@cchristi.ca

Miss V. Sin – Grade Three A    vsin@cchristi.ca

Ms. C. D’Alessandro – Grade Three B cdalessandro@cchristi.ca

Mrs. T. Varandas– Grade Four     tvarandas@cchristi.ca

Ms. J. Plachta – Grade Five     jplachta@cchristi.ca

Mrs. N. Parker – Grade Six      nparker@cchristi.ca

Ms. S. Walker – Learning Resource Coordinator  swalker@cchristi.ca

Ms. U. Mihan Learning Resource Support umihan@cchristi.ca

Mrs. L. Mathias Learning Resource Support  lmathias@cchristi.ca

Mrs.  Krol  – Grade Seven   klim@cchristi.ca

Mr. N. Pena – P.E.     npena@cchristi.ca

Mr. C. O’Connor  – Social Studies    coconnor@cchristi.ca

 Special Education Assistants:

Full Time:  Mr. Abbruzzese, Mr. Calderwood Mrs. De Luca,   Mrs. Lore,  Miss Madayag,   Ms. Relota,  Ms. Ricci, Mrs. Thomas, 

Part Time:  Miss Bond,  Mr. Campanile, Mrs. Castro, Mrs. Ciccone, Mrs. Close,  Mr. Goto, Ms. Hussel, Ms. Im, Miss Lombardo, Ms. Mihan, Miss Mastromonaco, Mr. O’Connor, Mrs. Muir, Miss Parra, and Miss Reis

Corpus Christi Parish:

Fr.Bruce-John Hamilton—Pastor,   Mrs. Estrellado – Parish Secretary                                                                                                                                            

Caretakers: Mr. T. Sin & Mr. N. Virk