Corpus Christi Staff –Assignments 2018-19

 Ms. R. Natola – Principal   rnatola@cchristi.ca

Ms. B. Campanile– Secretary     office@cchristi.ca

Mrs. L. Vaz – Part time Office Support,  office@cchristi.ca

Mrs. E. Tinaburri – Kindergarten A – Mon., Tues., & Wed./Faith Facilitator   etinaburri@cchristi.ca

Ms. M. Antunes-  Learning Resource  – Monday/Wednesday/Friday   mantunes@cchristi.ca  

Mrs. D. Sanderson – Kindergarten B  dsanderson@cchristi.ca

Mrs. K. Chang – Grade One A    kchang@cchristi.ca

Ms. G. Pietrantonio – Grade One A  gpietrantonio@cchristi.ca 

Miss B. Lum – Grade Two B blum@cchristi.ca

Mrs. S. Rogers – Grade Two/ Curriculum Coordinator & Library/Admin. Support    srogers@cchristi.ca

Mrs. J. Ramogida – Grade Three    jramogida@cchristi.ca

Mrs. T. Varandas– Grade Four     tvarandas@cchristi.ca

Ms. S. Perrotta – Grade Five      sperrotta@cchristi.ca

Mrs. N. Parker – Grade Six      nparker@cchristi.ca

Miss. S. Walker – Learning Resource Coordinator  swalker@cchristi.ca

Ms. C. D’Alessandro – Grade Three  cdalessandro@cchristi.ca

Miss K. Lim – Grade Seven   klim@cchristi.ca

Mrs. K. Rossi Gr. 1B     krossi@cchristi.ca

Ms. M. Legayada – Gr.K – 7 Music & Kindergarten A Thursday/Friday    mlegayada@cchrisit.ca 

Mr. N. Pena – P.E.     npena@cchristi.ca

 Special Education Assistants:

Full Time: Miss Calogero, Miss Colcol, Mrs. De Luca, Mr. Kenndy,  Mrs. Lore,  Miss Madayag, Mrs. Mathias, Mr. O’Connor,  Miss Pietrantonio, Ms. Ricci 

Part Time:  Miss Bond,  Mr. Calderwood, Mr. Campanile, Mrs. Ciccone, Mrs. Close, Ms. Colcol,  Mrs. De Luca, Mr. Mastronomaco,  Mrs. Muir, and Mrs. Sabellico

Corpus Christi Parish:

Fr.Bruce-John Hamilton—Pastor, Fr.  James Kairu Assistant Pastor,  Mrs. Estrellado – Parish Sectretary                                                                                                                                            

Caretakers: Mr. T. Sin & Mr. N. Virk