Corpus Christi Staff –Assignments 2019-20

 Ms. R. Natola – Principal   rnatola@cchristi.ca

Ms. B. Campanile– Secretary     office@cchristi.ca

Mrs. L. Vaz – Part time Office Support,  office@cchristi.ca

Mrs. E. Tinaburri – Kindergarten A – Mon., Tues., & Wed./Faith Facilitator   etinaburri@cchristi.ca

Ms. G. Pietrantonio – Kindergarten A – Thurs. & Fri. and Grade One A Tues. & Wed.   gpietrantonio@cchristi.ca

Mrs. D. Sanderson – Kindergarten B  dsanderson@cchristi.ca

Mrs. K. Chang – Grade One A  Mon., Thurs., & Fri./Admin. Support   kchang@cchristi.ca

Mrs. K. Rossi Gr. 1B     krossi@cchristi.ca

Mrs. S. Rogers – Grade Two A – Mon., Tues., & Wed./Curriculum Coordinator/Admin. Support    srogers@cchristi.ca

Ms. M. Legayada – Gr.K – 7 Music & Grade Two A Thursday/Friday    mlegayada@cchrisit.ca 

Miss B. Lum – Grade Two B blum@cchristi.ca

Miss V. Sin – Grade Three A    vsin@cchristi.ca

Ms. C. D’Alessandro – Grade Three B cdalessandro@cchristi.ca

Mrs. T. Varandas– Grade Four     tvarandas@cchristi.ca

Ms. J. Plachta – Grade Five      jplachta@cchristi.ca

Mrs. N. Parker – Grade Six      nparker@cchristi.ca

Miss. S. Walker – Learning Resource Coordinator  swalker@cchristi.ca

Mrs.  Krol  – Grade Seven   klim@cchristi.ca

Mr. N. Pena – P.E.     npena@cchristi.ca

Mr. C. O’Connor  – Social Studies    coconnor@cchristi.ca

 Special Education Assistants:

Full Time:  Mr. Abbruzzese, Mrs. De Luca,   Mrs. Lore,  Miss Madayag,  Ms. Mihan, Mr. O’Connor,   Ms. Relota, Ms. Ricci, Mrs. Thomas, 

Part Time:  Miss Bond,  Mr. Calderwood, Mr. Campanile, Mrs. Castro, Mrs. Ciccone, Mrs. Close,  Mr. Goto, Ms. Hussel, Ms. Im, Miss Lombardo, Miss Martin, Miss Mastromonaco, Mrs. Muir, Miss Parra, and Miss Reis

Corpus Christi Parish:

Fr.Bruce-John Hamilton—Pastor, Fr.  James Kairu Assistant Pastor,  Mrs. Estrellado – Parish Sectretary                                                                                                                                            

Caretakers: Mr. T. Sin & Mr. N. Virk