Corpus Christi Staff –Assignments 2021-2022

 Ms. R. Natola – Principal –  rnatola@cchristi.ca

Ms. B. Campanile – Secretary  – office@cchristi.ca

Mrs. Vaz – Office Support – office@cchristi.ca

Ms. M. Colcol – Kindergarten A – mcolcol@cchristi.ca 

Mrs. D. Sanderson – Kindergarten B –  dsanderson@cchristi.ca

Mrs. K. Chang – VP/Grade One A M/T/W- kchang@cchristi.ca

Ms. G. Pietrantonio – Grade One A Th/F Grade One B Wednesday –  gpietrantonio@cchristi.ca

Ms. K. Rossi – Grade One B – krossi@cchristi.ca

Miss K. Hussel – Grade Two A khussel@cchristi.ca

Miss B. Lum – Grade Two B –  blum@cchristi.ca

Miss V. Sin – Grade Three A  –  vsin@cchristi.ca

Ms.  S. Earley Grade  Three B –  searley@cchristi.ca

Ms. J. Antao – Grade Four A –  jantao@cchristi.ca

Mrs. K. Kerrigan – VP/Learning Commons & Grade Four B – Th/F kkerrigan@cchristi.ca

Mrs. T. Varandas– Admin.Team/Grade Four B  Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday-  tvarandas@cchristi.ca

Ms. M. Legayada – Grade K – 7 Music M/T/W/Th/Friday – Integrated Studies mlegayada@cchristi.ca 

Ms. J. Plachta – Grade Five  A –  jplachta@cchristi.ca

Ms. C. D’Alessandro – Grade Five B M/T/W/F – cdalessandro@cchristi.ca

Miss. M. Bond – Grade Five B Thursday – Learning Support – mbond@cchristi.ca

Mrs. N. Parker – Admin Team/Grade Six  –   nparker@cchristi.ca

Mrs. K. Krol – Grade Seven – kkrol@cchristi.ca

Mr. A. Campanile – Integrated Studies Wednesday – acampanile@cchristi.ca

Ms. M. Antunes – Learning Resource Support T/Th- mantunes@cchristi.ca

Ms. U. Mihan – Learning Resource Support – umihan@cchristi.ca

Mr. N. Pena – P.E. –  npena@cchristi.ca

 Special Education Assistants:

Full Time:  Mr. Abbruzzese, Mr. Calderwood, Mrs. N. Castro, Mrs. De Luca,  Miss Madayag, Miss Martin, Ms. Relota,  Ms. Ricci and Mrs. Thomas

Part Time:  Miss A. Cagnoni, Mr. Campanile, Miss V. Castro, Mrs. J. Castro, Mrs. Ciccone, Mrs. S. Lenahan, Ms. Im,  Miss Mastromonaco, Mrs. Muir, Ms. Padrinao, and Miss Reis

Corpus Christi Parish:

Fr.Bruce-John Hamilton—Pastor,   Fr, Richard Conlin – Assistant Pastor, Mrs. Estrellado – Parish Secretary                                                                                                                                            

Caretakers: Mr. T. Sin & Mr. N. Virk